View Full Version : JT Web Hosting Business Plan, $4.33 a month!

Blazin 97
04-04-2009, 06:21 PM
15000 MB Data Space
300 GB Monthly Traffic
3 Domains Hosted
100 E-mail Accounts
20 FTP Accounts
20 MySQL DBs

Only $4.33 a month!!

The BEST value!

***Comes with a complimentary domain name!***

Sign up now: http://jtwebhosting.duoservers.com!

04-05-2009, 12:41 AM
Little bit confused, the image says "53,000+ domain names"
Now, I checked your nameservers, and I only see one domain pointed to them..

Care to explain?

Also, might want to check your live chat.. I tried and got this

Warning: Header may not contain more than a single header, new line detected. in /var/www/secure.hostinglivechat.com/lcn/js/enter.php on line 8

04-05-2009, 04:17 AM
Hello, just as a verification to BW users, could you please provide the nameservers that host the 53,000+ domain names to verify that you do indeed host that many. I do NOT want to falsely accuse you of anything, therefore I'm giving you a chance to prove yourself.

This will not only prove your statement is true, but encourage a lot of new traffic to your website as it would be verified.

04-05-2009, 05:57 AM
MarcAlle - I looked it up, only one. See the link posted above :)

04-05-2009, 01:05 PM
I understand that, but those may not be the nameservers used for other clients. If I can get the nameservers used, I can trace it to the server(s) and verify the number of domains

04-05-2009, 05:10 PM
Very true,
However I would assume that those are the nameservers used. Lets see if we get a response from Blazin 97!

Blazin 97
04-05-2009, 05:56 PM

"JT Web Hosting" is a reseller web hosting website ran off of www.resellerspanel.com (http://www.resellerspanel.com)

None of the domains hosted are in the website's URL unless my good friend, who owns the website, upgrades his account.

For the 53,000, that is how many domain names Reseller's Panel, the web hosting reseller company, hosts total, with all of the reseller websites.

It is my good friends website and he is always asking me to run his ads in the promotions section.

And, thanks about the live chat, I'll tell him about that :)

I wasn't trying to spam or blackmail anyone... myabe my firend was though lol.

04-05-2009, 07:17 PM
Now I see, the way it is stated on your website is that you own the company, it mentions no reseller panel as far as I can see.

04-05-2009, 09:18 PM
Thanks for clearing that up Blazin, good luck with your friends website!

Blazin 97
04-05-2009, 09:33 PM
No ploblem :)