PDA

View Full Version : Jersey's Classic Rock Seeking Advertisers...

JJtheDJ
04-25-2009, 09:53 PM
Hiya everybody! How are ya? I have a great deal for anybody interested in receiving the ultimate exposure. Jersey's Classic Rock is a radio station based out of NJ, however we stream all around the world, so you're not only forced to be a NJ resident in order to send your message out.

Let's get right down to business, shall we? I was born to be a radio broadcaster and have wanted to be one my entire life. I am a down-to-earth nice guy with a great personality and a voice that will make people drool at whatever I am saying (or so I have been told:) I have been a writer for over nine years so writing a script for whatever it is you want imaged is no problem if you find that you need assistance doing so. Some people find that the voiceover/imaging artist can do a better job at putting together what must be aired on the radio, however if you'd like to create the script, by all means, you may do so.

Now, I suppose you'd like to know stats right? Well, it's been a very big month for Jersey's Classic Rock. Not only are you limited to tuning into the station via the audio stream, whether it'd be Windows Media Player, iTunes, Winamp, Realplayer, your iPod Touch/iPhone, Blackberry, or directly at the website, but during show hours (11am-2pm EST - every weekday), you may check out the live-video stream from directly in studio as I, JJ the DJ work my magic for the thousands that tune in. Remember, this is also added exposure for you!

Two days ago (04/23/09), Jersey's Classic Rock reached its millionth viewer and it was a very exciting day, emotional as well, so I would just like to take a moment and thank all of the listeners that tune in. If it weren't for you, this wouldn't be possible! :) The millionth viewer is only the video stream alone, and it runs from 11am-2pm EST - weekdays, so just think about that for a moment.