PDA

View Full Version : Here Is My demo

excelents
07-30-2010, 11:59 AM
Here is my demo that I produced last year of various Idents / Jingles that I have made for people, so it probably needs updating.

Jinglemaster
07-30-2010, 12:13 PM
Hey, I know your voice very well. I have done lots with Hallam FM and Magic 828 over the years. Small world!

You don't need me to tell you how good you sound. Very professional and I would certainly add you to our voice over list.

excelents
07-30-2010, 12:19 PM
Hey, I know your voice very well. I have done lots with Hallam FM and Magic 828 over the years. Small world!

You don't need me to tell you how good you sound. Very professional and I would certainly add you to our voice over list.

Hi,

Alas if only, I'm just a producer but do work with and have met a few of the artists over the years as well as having been a Presenter (drivetime) on a local community radio station.

You Probably recognise Simon Hirst's voice in there he was the former presenter of the Big Drive Home on Hallam FM back in the late 90's. I have however considered giving V.O work a tryout but thats on the back burner at the moment as I am currently producing work for a firm in Leeds that provides Rock and Roll Bingo and Simon Hirst does the lines for that project.

I won't link to the site here in case that is against the rules or if it looks like a spamvert but they are in Morley and you can hear their details in the demo.

Jinglemaster
07-30-2010, 12:33 PM
Oh, you confused me now. So the demo is not you, but a mixture of others that you have produced?

I worked with Roger Kirk, another famous ex Hallam presenter in the mid 80's.

excelents
07-30-2010, 12:42 PM
Oh, you confused me now. So the demo is not you, but a mixture of others that you have produced?

I worked with Roger Kirk, another famous ex Hallam presenter in the mid 80's.